sábado, 16 de octubre de 2010

Reaxion Guerrilla - Kruzi-Fuck Me (EP 2010)

EP que acaba de lanzar Reaxion Guerrilla, como adelanto de su disco debut titulado "I Hate You". En joy!!!
A first taste of REAXION GUERRILLA coming at you digitally via DWA and Infacted Recordings digital divisions on October 15th: in the shape of the "Kruzi-Fuck Me" EP.
Featuring a remix from ALIEN VAMPIRES, the EP also includes 2 remixes from DETROIT DIESEL and DAWN OF ASHES exclusive to this release!
As with the massive 17-track debut album coming in November, 'Kruzi-Fuck Me' has been mastered by Jan L (NOISUF-X) at Germany's X-M-P studios, and artwork comes from Vlad McNeally at Kallisti Design in the U.S.

01. Kruzi-Fuck Me 04:39
02. Kruzi-Fuck Me (ALIEN VAMPIRES Remix) 04:55
03. Kruzi-Fuck Me (DETROIT DIESEL Remix) 03:47
04. Infexion (DAWN OF ASHES Remix) 05:01

web: http://www.reaxionguerrilla.com/


1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...